Beirat

Prof. Dr. Robert Bals, Homburg

robert.bals@uks.eu

Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Beckh, Worms

k.beckh@klinikum-worms.de

Prof. Dr. Roland Buhl, Mainz

roland.buhl@unimedizin-mainz.de

Martin Dilger, Pirmasens

info@dilger-hausarzt.de

Prof. Dr. Danilo Fliser, Homburg/Saar

danilo.fliser@uks.eu

Dr. Peter Henkel, Merzig

p.henkel@mzg.shg-kliniken.de

Prof. Dr. Ralf Jakobs, Ludwigshafen

jakobsr@klilu.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Jung, Worms

j.jung@klinikum-worms.de

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Link, Kaiserslautern

hlink@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Rabenstein, Speyer

thomas.rabenstein@diakonissen.de

Dr. Heinz Rauch, Ludwigshafen

kardiodiabetes@lusanum.de

Prof. Dr. Jochen Rädle, Kaiserslautern

jraedle@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schwarting, Bad Kreuznach

andreas.schwarting@unimedizin-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Armin Steinmetz, Andernach

armin.steinmetz@stiftshospital-andernach.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias M. Weber, Mainz

MMWeber@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Weiner, Trier

s.weiner@bk-trier.de

Prof. Dr. Ralf Zahn, Ludwigshafen

zahnr@klilu. de

save the date